Our Voices

This film was written, acted, directed, filmed and edited by the youth of The Division of Indian Work’s Youth Leadership Development Program:
Alex Bruce
Alicia Bruce
Evan Denny
Ayanna Denny
Adan Hernandez
Joseph Hill
Eve Hollow
Antonia Medina
Reymundo Stately
Reynaldo Stately
Jordan Thompson

Adult Advisors:
David Butler
Marisa Carr
Chiffon Potter
Laura Potter
Nation Wright

Filmmaker Mentor
Rebecca McDonald of B FRESH Productions

Thanks to Immortal Technique for the music
Special Thanks to Felipe Cuauhtli of Fifth Element Missy Whiteman R. Vincent Moniz Jr.


  • 612.888-3840

    Sorry, no Tweets were found.


Nameerror error